Message to one diktator re another

Thursday, 30 September 2010

Severe Sanctions and Penalties for Top IRGC Officials by US.

Man injured by IRI forces, June 2009

"The targeted officials include Mohammad Ali Jafari, commander of the Islamic Revolutionary Guard Corps; Sadegh Mahsouli, minister of welfare and social security; Gholam Hossein Mohseni-Ejei, Iran’s chief prosecutor; Saeed Mortazavi, the former chief prosecutor in Tehran; Heydar Moslehi, minister of intelligence; Mostafa Mohammad Najjar, interior minister; Ahmad-Reza Radan, deputy chief of the National Police; and Hossein Taeb, deputy Revolutionary Guard commander for intelligence."

No comments:

Post a Comment